U.S. CMS
Search
uscms.org  www 

US CMS Endcap Muon Institution Board

Stan Durkin, Chair


Boston                Indara Suarez        isuarez@bu.edu
Carnegie Mellon       Tom Ferguson         ferguson@cmphys.phys.cmu.edu
Florida               Gena Mitselmakher    mitselmakher@phys.ufl.edu
Florida Tech          Marcus Hohlmann      hohlmann@fit.edu
Northeastern          Emanuela Barberis    barberis@fnal.gov
OSU                   Stan Durkin          durkin@mps.ohio-state.edu
Rice                  Paul Padley          padley@physics.rice.edu
Texas A&M             Alexei Safonov       safonov@fnal.gov
Davis                 Robin Erbacher       erbacher@physics.ucdavis.edu
UCLA                  Jay Hauser           hauser@physics.ucla.edu
UCR                   Robert Clare         robert.clare@ucr.edu
UCSB                  Jeffrey Richman      jdrichman@ucsb.edu
Wayne State           Paul Karchin         karchin@wayne.edu
Wisconsin             Matthew Herndon      harndon@hep.wisc.edu


Legal Notices
Webmaster | Last modified: Monday, 10-May-2021 13:28:03 CDT