U.S. CMS
Search
uscms.org  www 

US CMS Hadron Calorimeter Institution Board

Alberto Belloni, Chair


Alabama               Paolo Rumerio        pgrumerio@ua.edu
Baylor                Kenichi Hatakeyama   Kenichi_Hatakeyama@baylor.edu
Boston                Larry Sulak          sulak@bu.edu
Brown                 Greg Landsberg       landsberg@hep.brown.edu
CalTech               Maria Spiropulu      smaria@caltech.edu
Fairfield             Dave Winn            winn@fair1.fairfield.edu
Fermilab              Jim Hirschauer       jhirsch@fnal.gov
Florida International Pete Markowitz       markowit@fiu.edu
Florida State         Vasken Hagopian      vasken@hep.fsu.edu
Florida Tech          Marc Baarmand        baarmand@fit.edu
Iowa                  Yasar Onel           yasar-onel@uiowa.edu
Kansas                Michael Murray       mjmurray@ku.edu
Kansas State          Keti Kaadze          Ketino.Kaadze@cern.ch
Maryland              Andris Skuja         skuja@umdhep.umd.edu
Minnesota             Jeremy Mans          jmmans@physics.umn.edu
Mississippi           Lucien Cremaldi      cremaldi@phy.olemiss.edu
MIT                   Markus Klute         markus.klute@cern.ch
Northwestern          Mayda Velasco        mvelasco@lotus.northwestern.edu
Notre Dame            Dan Karmgard         karmgard.1@nd.edu
Princeton             Chris Tully          cgtully@princeton.edu
Rochester             Arie Bodek           bodek@pas.rochester.edu
Rutgers               John Paul Chou       John.paul.chuo@cern.ch
Texas A&M             Teruki Kamon         kamon@fnal.gov
Texas Tech            Shuichi Kunori       kunori@fnal.gov
UCR                   Bill Gary            bill.gary@cern.ch
UCSB                  David Stuart         stuart@stuart.physics.ucsb.edu
Virginia              Bob Hirosky          bob.hirosky@cern.ch

Webmaster | Last modified: Monday, 10-May-2021 13:29:16 CDT