U.S. CMS
Search
uscms.org  www 

US CMS HGCAL Institution Board

Manfred Paulini, Chair

Institution           US-CMS IB Rep           Preferred email

Alabama               Conor Henderson	      conor.henderson@cern.ch
Baylor                Kenichi Hatekeyama      Kenichi_Hatakeyama@baylor.edu
Boston                Jim Rohlf               rohlf@bu.edu
Brown                 Greg Landsberg	      landsberg@hep.brown.edu
Carnegie Mellon       Manfred Paulini	      paulini@cmu.edu
Fairfield             David Winn	      winn@fairfield.edu
Fermilab              Frank Chlebana	      chlebana@fnal.gov
Florida State         Rachel Yohay	      ryohay@fsu.edu
Florida Tech          Francisco Yumiceva      fyumiceva@fit.edu
Iowa                  Yasar Onel	      yasar-onel@uiowa.edu
Kansas State          Keti Kaadze	      Ketino.Kaadze@cern.ch
Maryland              Alberto Belloni	      Alberto.Belloni@cern.ch
Minnesota             Roger Rusack	      rusack@physics.umn.edu
MIT                   Markus Klute	      markus.klute@cern.ch
NIU                   Vishnu Zutshi           vzutshi@niu.edu
Northwestern          Mayda Velasco	      Mayda.Velasco@cern.ch
Notre Dame            Mitch Wayne             mwayne@nd.edu
Rochester             Regina Demina	      regina@pas.rochester.edu
Texas Tech            Nural Akchurin	      Nural.Akchurin@ttu.edu
UC Davis              Mani Tripathi	      mani@physics.ucdavis.edu
UC Santa Barbara      Joe Incandela	      incandel@hep.ucsb.edu

Last updated Thu Nov 10, 2017
Webmaster | Last modified: Monday, 10-May-2021 13:30:47 CDT