U.S. CMS
Search
uscms.org  www 

US CMS Trigger/DAQ Institution Board

Rick Cavanaugh, Chair


Baylor              Andrew Brinkerhoff  Trigger     andrew_brinkerhoff@baylor.edu
Colorado            Keith Ulmer         Trigger     keith.ulmer@colorado.edu
Fermilab            Jeff Berryhill      Trigger     berryhil@fnal.gov
Florida             Darin Acosta        Trigger     Darin.Acosta@cern.ch
MIT                 Bolek Wyslouch      DAQ         wyslouch@mit.edu
Princeton           Isobel Ojalvo       Trigger     iojalvo@princeton.edu
Rice                Paul Padley         Trigger     padley@physics.rice.edu
UCD                 Mike Mulhearn       Trigger     mulhearn@physics.ucdavis.edu
UCLA                Mike Bachtis        Trigger     Michail.Bachtis@cern.ch
UCSD                Jim Branson         DAQ         branson@ucsd.edu
UIC                 Rick Cavanaugh      Trigger     Richard.Cavanaugh@cern.ch
Wisconsin           Sridhara Dasu       Trigger     dasu@hep.wisc.edu

Webmaster | Last modified: Monday, 25-Jan-2021 19:51:45 CST