U.S. CMS
Search
uscms.org  www 

US CMS Tracking Institution Board

Ulrich Heintz, Chair

 
Boston                Zeynep Demiragli     zdemirag@bu.edu
Brown                 Ulrich Heintz        ulrich_heintz@brown.edu
Catholic U of America Aaron Dominguez      domingueza@cua.edu
Colorado              Kevin Stenson        kevin.stenson@colorado.edu
Cornell               Anders Ryd           Anders.Ryd@cornell.edu
Fermilab              Petra Merkel         petra@fnal.gov
Florida State         Rachel Yohay         ryohay@fsu.edu
Iowa                  Kai Yi               yik@fnal.gov
Johns Hopkins         Morris Swartz        morris@jhu.edu
Kansas                Alice Bean           abean@ku.edu
Kansas State          Andrew Ivanov        aivanov@phys.ksu.edu
Mississippi           Lucien Cremaldi      cremaldi@phy.olemiss.edu
Nebraska              Daniel Claes         dclaes@unl.edu
Northeastern          Louise Skinnari      l.skinnari@northeastern.edu
Northwestern          Kristian Hahn        kristian.hahn@northwestern.edu
Ohio                  Chris Hill           chill@physics.osu.edu
Princeton             Dan Marlow           marlow@princeton.edu
Puerto Rico           Sudhir Malik         malik@fnal.gov
Purdue                Matthew Jones        jones105@purdue.edu
Purdue Northwest      Neeti Parashar       neeti@fnal.gov
Rice                  Karl Ecklund         karl.ecklund@cern.ch
Rochester             Regina Demina        regina@pas.rochester.edu
Rutgers               Eva Halkiadakis      eva.halkiadakis@cern.ch
SUNY Buffalo          Avto Kharchilava     avto@buffalo.edu
Tennesse              Stefan Spanier       spanier@utk.edu
Texas A&M             Ricardo Eusebi       eusebi@tamu.edu
UC Davis              John Conway          conway@physics.ucdavis.edu
UC Riverside          Gail Hanson          gail.hanson@ucr.edu
UC Santa Barbara      Joe Incandela        joseph.incandela@cern.ch
UC San Diego          Vivek Sharma         vsharmacms@ucsd.edu
U Illinois Chicago    Cecilia Gerber       gerber@fnal.gov
Vanderbilt            Willard Johns        willard.johns@cern.ch

Webmaster | Last modified: Tuesday, 02-Feb-2021 14:21:27 CST